Intro

FULLGLASS is passionate about wine.
We’re all about sales stuff, export, brands & strategy and we love it.

About

FULLGLASS – JUST LIKE THE REST, ONLY DIFFERENT…

In fact we’re just a bunch of friendly, hardworking people who love creating sales opportunities for our awesome customers. Don’t hesitate to connect with us if you think we should help you out with your new project.

Specialists in wine,we get what you want. —we would be happy to meet for a FREE chat to decide how your strategy can be best approached

.

Have you always wanted to EXPORT? We can short circuitthe process and give your brand a presence quickly.

.
Fullglass are not your typical ‘blah blah blah’ consultants. We’re honest, hardworking people who simply ‘do stuff’ instead of talking about it.
.
“The rise of Middle Class China is as important as the rise of The Internet”

James Packer

.

Want to know more ?

Simon West

Wine Export, Branding, Sales, General Management, Online retail expertise

Simon West’s passion for the food and wine industry spans more than 20 years. With vast experience covering the supplier, distribution and export of Australian Food & Wine, backed by a business degree (Major in Marketing) and the senior role’s of Sales & Marketing and as General Manager for a large volume online wine retailer, Simon is the go-to person for ensuring product success.

Simon’s experience spans geographies and includes new product launches, developing innovative promotional campaigns and strategic category plans. Simon has led highly successful teams covering sales, category management, promotions, marketing, inventory replenishment.

Simon is also passionate about helping start up businesses.  

Yvette deLyster

Wine Export, General Management 

Yvette studied a Bachelor of Education at the University of South Australia and commenced her career managing a family day option centre catering to intellectually disabled adults. Yvette has also worked for one of Australia’s largest financial institutions, AMP in their Sydney office.

As well as managing the operations and administration of Fullglass, Yvette also manages her own client base. Yvette’s excels in systems implementation, event management, staff management and planning. Coupling with a pragmatic and structured business approach, Yvette gets the job done efficiently and achieves instant results.

Alicia Calary

Wine Export and Domestic Sales and Marketing

On completion of her Bachelor of Management (Marketing), Alicia commenced her career in various marketing roles within the Hardy Wine Company. Alicia also took on a role within the management team at Australian Major Events gaining valuable, hands on, event management experience. She was then employed as the Sales and Marketing Manager for Stringy Brae Wines in the Clare Valley.

Alicia’s fulfilled marketing roles within Kilikanoon Wines in the Clare Valley. Robert Parker Jnr. was quoted as saying “This is one of the most brilliantly run wineries in Australia”.

Alicia has also been responsible for the rejuvenation of the Transforma furniture branding, lifting the image to allow Transforma to compete in the super premium end of the furniture market.

Alicia’s skills aim to create an effective, branded, marketing environment through the combination of graphic design and marketing strategies, and developing innovative, alternative packaging to expand the popularity and accessibility of wine.

Services

If you think our services are what you need …
Why not connect with us to learn more about the Fullglass Checklist process!

Get in touch

We really want to see Australian businesses succeed
Here are a few we have worked with and for!

PAST AND PRESENT CLIENTS

Yarra Yering – www.yarrayering.com
Kaesler Wines – www.kaesler.com.au
Wine Australia – www.wineaustralia.com
FLAMETREE WINES – WWW.FLAMETREEWINES.COM
Smidge Wines – www.smidgewines.com.au
Catlin Wines – www.catlinwines.com.au
Golding Wines – www.goldingwines.com.au
Gala Estate Wines – www.galaestate.com.au
Terra Verde Wines
Bream Creek Vineyards – www.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Jim Brand Wines – www.jimbrandwines.com.au
Recoverthol – www.recoverthol.com.au
Mollydooker Wineswww.mollydookerwines.com
Catch of the Day – www.catchoftheday.com.au
Belvidere Wineswww.belviderewinery.com
Repeat Wineswww.repeatwines.com.au
Citrus Australiawww.citrusaustralia.com.au
GraysOnline/GraysWine – www.grayswine.com.au
Metcash Food & Grocerywww.metcash.com.au
Kangaroo Paw Olive Oil – www.kangaroopaw.com.au
Chaffey Brothers Winewww.chaffeybros.com
Brown Brothers – www.brownbrothers.com.au
Tip Top Bakerieswww.tiptop.com.au
Some Young Punks – www.someyoungpunks.com.au
Spinifex Wines – www.spinifexwines.com.au
Jasolwww.jasol.com.au
Petagna Wines – www.petagnawines.com
Cherubino Wines – www.larrycherubino.com.au
Lazy Ballerina – www.lazyballerina.com
Anvers Wines – www.anvers.com.au
Adelina Wines – www.adelina.com.au
Cape Barren Wines – www.capebarrenwines.com.au
Killibinbin Wines – www.killibinbin.com.au
Shottesbrooke – www.shottesbrooke.com.au
All Saints Estate – www.prbwines.com.au
Dal Zotto Wines – www.dalzotto.com.au
Engine Room Wines – www.engineroomwines.com
Reschke Wines – www.reschke.com.au
Cape Jaffa Wines – www.capejaffawines.com.au
Sellicks Hill Wines – www.sellickshillwines.com
Plunkett Fowles Winery – www.plunkettfowles.com.au
Stringy Brae – www.stringybrae.com.au
Small Gully Wines – www.smallgullywines.com.au
Chaffey Bros. Wine Company – www.chaffeybros.com.au
La Curio Wines – www.lacuriowines.com
Beresford Wines – www.beresfordwines.com.au
Step Road Wines – www.steproad.com.au
Craneford Wines – www.cranefordwines.com
Tearo Estate – www.tearoestate.com
Transforma – www.transforma.com.au
Cork Supply Australiawww.corksupply.com.au
Eversweet Confectionarywww.eversweet.com.au
Windamere Park – www.windamere.com.au
International Sports Clothing – www.isc-sports.com.au
Department of Primary Industries and Resources – SA Government www.pirsa.gov.au
MasterFoodswww.masterfoods.com.au
mollyd2

IMG_0668IMG_8420

Do you like our work so far?
Let’s talk about your project!

Get in touch

At Fullglass we are passionate about YOUR brands
We love to take them to the consumers across the World !

Contact

Let’s get in touch

Fullglass Management can help you achieve your goals – whether its sales, exporting, brand or defining your business strategies. Just fill out the form or contact us via the details below.